Slammy Results, Rollins Appears, Cena Back Next Week, Ambrose Gets Staples

Dean Ambrose Sheamus

2015 Slammy Award Winners

As seen on RAW here is the full list of this year’s Slammy Award winners:

Superstar of the Year: Seth Rollins

Match of the Year: Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar (Hell in A Cell)

This is Awesome Moment of the Year: The Rock and Ronda Rousey (Wrestlemania 31)

Breakout Star of the Year: Neville

Diva of the Year: Nikki Bella

WWE Tag Team of the Year: The Usos

Rivalry of the Year: The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar

Surprise Return of the Year: Sting returns, posing as Seth Rollins’ statue (Raw 8/24/14)

Hero In All of Us: John Cena

OMG Shocking Moment of the Year: Kalisto’s Salida del Sol through a ladder (WWE TLC 2015)

LOL Moment of the Year: R-Truth believing he was in Money In the Bank

Best Original WWE Network Original: Stone Cold Podcast

Double Cross of the Year: Damien Mizdow eliminates The Miz from Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal (WrestleMania 31)

Extreme Moment of the Year: Roman Reigns destroys League of Nations and Triple H (WWE TLC 2015)

Best John Cena United States Open Challenge: John Cena vs. Cesaro (Raw 7/6/15)

Hashtag of the Year: #SuplexCity

Celebrity Moment of the Year: Stephen Amell vs. Stardust (SummerSlam 2015)

“Tell Me You Didn’t Just Say That” Moment: Brock Lesnar coins “Suplex City” (WrestleMania 31)

John Cena Returns Next Week

It was revealed during RAW that John Cena will be returning next week. He will be getting his rematch against Alberto Del Rio for the US title.

Ambrose Busted Open In Cage Match

Dean Ambrose was busted open last night in a cage match against Sheamus. He required six staples to close the wound.